Christmas kisses all round!

SONY DSC

I’m not saying my house resembles a circus, but the animals have started piling in already!

And as you’ll all be deep into your second or third Snowball by now, I’ll keep this short and sweet.  It just wouldn’t feel right to wish you all a Happy Christmas without first saying an enormous oversized “big red ribbon thanks”  to my Mum and Dad, my two amazing children, Joseph and Lois and my close family for riding the downs and ups with me, and giving me more than I could ever unwrap under a tree.  I couldn’t be more proud of them. And as for the rest of you, well you’ve been pretty outstanding too, so big, big love coming your way too.x

2 thoughts on “Christmas kisses all round!

  1. I just want to wish all you lovely friends and family out there, a very happy new year to you all, and a million thanks for all your wonderful love and support . We are so grateful to everyone of you for the numerous ways you.ve been there for Rachel , and us too. What would we have done without you.
    Lots of love Rachel’s mum xxx

Leave a Reply

