Sunrise Cancer centre 5th floor High Wycombe here I come!

“Sun arise, she bring in the morning.
Sun arise, bring in the morning, fluttering her skirts all around.
Sun arise, she come with the dawning.
Sun arise, come with the dawning, spreading all the light all around.”

Thanks Rolf! From what I can see, I shan’t be fluttering any skirts around this Wednesday.

I also drawn to the Boomtown rats classic “Tell me why I dont like Wednesdays”

The silicon chip inside her CHEST
Gets switched to overload.
And nobody’s gonna go to WORK today,
She’s going to make them stay at home.
And daddy doesn’t understand it,
He always said she was as good as gold.
And he can see no reason
‘Cause there are no reasons
What reason do you need to be shown?

Tell me why?
I don’t like Wednesdays.
Tell me why?
I don’t like Wednesdays.
Tell me why?
I don’t like Wednesdays.
I want to shoot
The whole day down.

Any more musical suggestions folks? I have 3 hours to kill.

One thought on “Sunrise Cancer centre 5th floor High Wycombe here I come!

Leave a Reply

